Past Events

May 2021
Friday May 7
7:00 pm Brothers Itikaf
Thursday May 20
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Knowing and Loving Allah
Wednesday May 26
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Writing for the Mainstream Media Virtual Event
June 2021
Wednesday June 9
Thursday June 10
Wednesday June 23
Tuesday June 29
Wednesday June 30
July 2021
Saturday July 10
Monday July 19
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Arafah & Eid Online Program
Saturday July 31
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Coping During Times of Uncertainty and Lockdowns Virtual Event
August 2021
Saturday August 7
7:00 pm Unpack Series
Wednesday August 11
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Love Your Obstacles Virtual Event
Saturday August 21
Saturday August 28
11:00 am - 12:30 pm New Sirah Book Virtual Event
September 2021
Wednesday September 1
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm Purifying the nafs
Friday September 10
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Islamic Studies Research Colloquium Virtual Event
Saturday September 11
Wednesday September 29
October 2021
Saturday October 2
1:00 pm - 2:45 pm Ready Set Sirah Go!
Sunday October 3
Saturday October 16
Sunday October 24
Saturday October 30
November 2021
Tuesday November 2
Wednesday November 10
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm Spiritual Resilience
Monday November 15
Thursday November 18
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm Pearls of Wisdom
December 2021
Sunday December 5
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm ISRA Community Picnic
Sunday December 19
7:30 am - 3:00 pm BROTHERS WENTWORTH FALLS HIKE
January 2022
Tuesday January 18
10:00 am - 2:00 pm Summer Youth Program
Thursday January 27
February 2022
Wednesday February 2
Sunday February 6
9:00 am - 4:00 pm Bradleys Head Nature Walk
Thursday February 10
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Sciences of the Qur’an
Friday February 25
5:00 pm - 12:00 pm Outdoor Tent Camp (Males only)
Monday February 28
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm THE NIGHT OF ISRA & MIRAJ 2022
March 2022
Friday March 4
Tuesday March 8
Saturday March 12
Tuesday March 15
Sunday March 20
9:30 am - 2:30 pm TEENS ON DEEN
Wednesday March 23
Friday March 25
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Jump-Start your Ramadan
April 2022
Friday April 1
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Online Ramadan Qur’an Khatim
Thursday April 7
5:00 pm A Taste of Ramadan Sold Out
Thursday April 21
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Ramadan Holiday Program Sold Out
Wednesday April 27
Friday April 29
May 2022
Saturday May 14
Wednesday May 25
Thursday May 26
Tuesday May 31
June 2022
Wednesday June 1
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Essentials of Islam
No event found!