Past Events

May 2021
Friday May 7
7:00 pm Brothers Itikaf
Saturday May 8
Thursday May 20
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Knowing and Loving Allah
Wednesday May 26
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Writing for the Mainstream Media Virtual Event
June 2021
Wednesday June 9
Thursday June 10
8:30 pm - 9:15 pm Weekly Qur’an Khatm
Wednesday June 23
Tuesday June 29
Wednesday June 30
July 2021
Saturday July 3
Saturday July 10
Sunday July 11
Monday July 19
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Arafah & Eid Online Program
Saturday July 31
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Coping During Times of Uncertainty and Lockdowns Virtual Event
August 2021
Saturday August 7
7:00 pm Unpack Series
Wednesday August 11
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Love Your Obstacles Virtual Event
Saturday August 21
Saturday August 28
11:00 am - 12:30 pm New Sirah Book Virtual Event
September 2021
Wednesday September 1
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm Purifying the nafs
Friday September 10
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Islamic Studies Research Colloquium Virtual Event
Saturday September 11
Tuesday September 14
Thursday September 23
Wednesday September 29
October 2021
Saturday October 2
1:00 pm - 2:45 pm Ready Set Sirah Go!
Sunday October 3
Wednesday October 6
Saturday October 16
11:00 am - 12:30 pm Hidden Jewels – Youth Course
Wednesday October 20
Sunday October 24
Saturday October 30
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Risala Symposium
November 2021
Tuesday November 2
Saturday November 6
Wednesday November 10
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm Spiritual Resilience
Monday November 15
Thursday November 18
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm Pearls of Wisdom
Tuesday November 23
Sunday November 28
December 2021
Friday December 3
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm CISAC Islamic Studies Research Colloqium Virtual Event
Sunday December 5
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm ISRA Community Picnic
Sunday December 19
7:30 am - 3:00 pm BROTHERS WENTWORTH FALLS HIKE
January 2022
Tuesday January 18
10:00 am - 2:00 pm Summer Youth Program
Sunday January 23
Thursday January 27
No event found!