Qur'anic Nights

Wed 24th Jun, 2020 to Wed 8th Jul, 2020

Every Wednesdays 7pm - 8:30pm
Free
ONLINE

Qur'anic NIghts Recordings

The recordings from the Quranic Nights will be uploaded after each session for you to watch at your own pace again or makeup missed sessions. Click on the session below to watch. 

Session 1 - Friday 24 April 

Session 2 - Sunday 26 April

Session 3 - Wednesday 29 April

Session 4 - Friday 1 May

Session 5 - Sunday 3 May 

Session 6 - Wednesday 6 May

Session 7 - Friday 8 May

Session 8 - Sunday 10 May

Session 9 - Wednesday 13 May

Session 10 - Friday 15 May

Session 11 - Sunday 17 May

Session 12 - Wednesday 20 May

Session 13 - Wednesday 17 June

Session 14 - Wednesday 24 June

Session 15 - Wednesday 1 July

Session 16 - Wednesday 8 July

Qur'anic Nights Info

When Surah Hud is mentioned what comes to your mind? What comes to your heart? The Surah that whitened some of the blessed hairs of our Prophet's (SAW) beard? Join us in reflecting on what our great commentators have said about the mysteries of this Surah throughout Ramadan and how this Surah addresses us today. Don't deprive your Ramadan of Surah Hud.

The online program will be held via Zoom every Wednesday, Friday and Sunday throughout the month of Ramadan.

Upon registration you will receive;

  • The Zoom link to join the program
  • A PDF copy of Surah Hud designed to help you take notes while the presenters give tafsirs based on the works of great commentators.

Presenters are

  • Suleyman Sertkaya
  • Sadiq Ansari
  • Suhail Noor
  • Ahmet Ozturk

ISRA is a not-for-profit community organisation. Help us continue to offer these programs by making a contribution. Click here to make a secure donation.

View all upcoming events


Register Now!

* Mandatory fields

Qur'anic Nights