Quran Study Program Info Session

Date

Tue 21 May 2024
Expired!

Time

8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Location

Online
ZOOM

Have you been looking for a structured format to delve deeper into the meanings and message of the Qur’an? The Qur’an Study Program is a unique module-based online course designed to provide a platform for exploring key messages and different meanings of the Qur’an. 

Distinguished international and local scholars and teachers will collaboratively unpack the verses of the Qur’an, sharing pearls and highlights from classical and modern tafsirs (interpretation) as well as exploring newer ways of understanding the Qur’an. 

Whether you are new to Qur’anic study or have been leading a study group on it, this Program is your opportunity for cultivating an in-depth understanding of two key chapters of the Quran. The first module of the Program will cover the entire tafsir of Surah Fatiha and al-Baqara over a three-term structure. 

  • No prior study requirement
  • Blend of contemporary and classical tafsirs (interpretations)
  • 100% online 
  • Affordable 
  • Certificate 
  • Flexible (recordings available for self-paced learning)

Students will have access to a portal with

  • Class recordings 
  • Fact-sheet 
  • Session notes
  • WhatsApp group for questions

Info Session Date & Time

Tuesday, 21 May

  • New York – 6.30am
  • London – 11.30am
  • Sydney – 8.30pm

Register Here